Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Gary Birch quits Lichfield City but backs cup call
    2. PICTURES: Spalding United 1 Chasetown 1 – Scholars drop two points in play-off race with away day draw
    3. FOOTBALL: Spalding draw keeps Chasetown's play-off destiny in own hands despite rivals Lincoln's win
    4. GRAND NATIONAL PREVIEW: Back Silviniaco Conti to prevent a Many Clouds double
    5. GALLERY: Chasetown 2 Tividale 1 - Scholars see off strugglers to go fifth

JUST THE JOB

Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WHAT'S ON

What's On

  1. Features

    1. CIN gaming podcast - May 2016
    2. X-Men: Apocalypse - film review and trailer
    3. Video game soundtracks from childhood - Part two
    4. Review: The Sound of Music - Birmingham Hippodrome
    5. Summer programme of events in Tamworth announced
    6. Who will be the face of FIFA 17 cover
    7. Casting revealed for The Sound of Music at Wolverhampton Grand
  2. Events

    1. Thai Cooking for the Kitchen
      Times: From  Tue, April 30 2013  to  Thu, August 25 2016
    2. Italian Dining
      Times: From  Tue, May 21 2013  to  Thu, August 04 2016
    3. Pasta & Bread Making
      Times: From  Tue, June 04 2013  to  Thu, June 16 2016
    4. Cook a Curry with Sangeeta
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Tue, June 14 2016
    5. An Evening for Chocoholics
      Times: From  Thu, November 28 2013  to  Wed, June 29 2016